Since our founding in 1901, we have endured numerous economic and social disturbances to become one of the strongest independent banks in the region. Our sound banking principles have provided the citizens of Stonewall County and the surrounding area a reliable financial foundation for over 110 years. We welcome the opportunity to continue serving our customers with the beneficial products and services they need in order to make our community thrive.


Ralph Riddel, III – President
Glenda Hill – Vice President
Debbie Moorhead – Cashier